A New Kind of Honor…

New to blogging as I am, one of the best parts along my journey thus far has been the wonderful Mamas I have had the privilege to connect to, laugh with and draw strength from.  I firmly believe that Mamahood is better when you are surrounded by Mamas.  One blogger I have come to admire and follow is Leslie Hunter.  Her blog, It Takes a Village, is completely in tune with my philosophy on the importance of connectedness in parenting.  This month, she has bestowed a great honor on me: I have been featured in her blog!  That’s right, I’m Mrs. July!  Check it out right here.

Photo1 (14)

Peace, Mamas.

9 thoughts on “A New Kind of Honor…

  1. I am so proud of you lady! You amaze me all the time. The only thing I can really thing of saying and meaning, I Love U! xoxo Keep being you, it’s beautiful!

  2. You are helping an old ex con be a better dad, for what its worth. Less hate, less yelling, and more love is what you show me in your blog. Please keep it up. I need all the help I can get. 🙂

Leave a Reply

